ALBUM: Calboy - Live The Kings (Deluxe Edition) | FREE ZIP (2020)

Calboy - Live The Kings (Deluxe Edition) Album Free Zip Download


1. Barbarian (feat. Lil Tjay)

2. Dope Boy

3. Wild Wild

4. Gazel de Blanco

5. Purpose (feat. G Herbo)

6. Givenchy Kickin (feat. Lil Baby & Lil Tjay)

7. Brand New (feat. King Von)

8. Holy Water

9. Fake Love (feat. Polo G)

10. Rounds (feat. Fivio Foreign)

11. Clueless

12. Put Em On A Shirt (feat. Yo Gotti)

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.