Min menu


latest news

ALBUM: Soko - Feel Feelings | FREE ZIP (2020)

Soko - Feel Feelings Album Free Zip Download


1. Are You a Magician?

2. Being Sad Is Not a Crime

3. Blasphémie

4. Looking For Love

5. Oh, To Be a Rainbow!

6. Quiet Storm

7. Don't Tell Me to Smile

8. Replaceable Heads

9. Let Me Adore You

10. Now What?

11. Time Waits For No One

12. Hurt Me With Your Ego

  • DOWNLOAD ZIP MP3 (HexUpload)