ALBUM: Willie the Kid - Capital Gains | FREE ZIP (2020)

Willie the Kid - Capital Gains Album Free Zip Download


1. Free Parking

2. Cork Fee (feat. Action Bronson)

3. Egregious

4. Brewster's Millions (feat. Curren$y)

5. Dirty Game

6. Watch Your Step (feat. Kiyana)

7.Durban Poison (feat. Roc Marciano)

8. Tycoon Rap

9. Breakfast Nook (feat. Eto)

10. Perceptions (feat. Tekh Togo)

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.