ALBUM: Lil Yachty - Lil Boat 3.5 | FREE ZIP (2020)

Lil Yachty - Lil Boat 3.5

Lil Yachty - Lil Boat 3.5 Album Free Zip Download


1. "Lil Diamond Boy"
2. "Flex Up" featuring Future and Playboi Carti
3. "Coffin"
4. "Certified"
5. "Charmin" featuring Cochise
6. "Just How I'm Feelin" featuring Lil Baby
7. "In My Stussys" featuring Vince Staples
8. "Asshole" featuring Oliver Tree
9. "Top Down"
10. "Wock in Stock"
11. "Split/Wholetime"
12. "T.D" featuring Tyler, The Creator, A$AP Rocky and Tierra Whack
13. "Pardon Me" featuring Future and Mike WiLL Made-It
14. "Demon Time" featuring Draft Day
15. "Back Jesus"
16. "From Down Bad"
17. "Love Jones"
18. "Can't Go"
19. "Oprah's Bank Account" featuring Drake and DaBaby
20. "Range Rover Sports Truck" featuring Lil Keed
21. "Lemon Head"
22. "Don't Forget"
23. "Up There Music"
24. "Westside"
25. "Till the Morning"
26. "Whew Chile"
27. "Concrete Boys"


DOWNLOAD ZIP MP3 (Zippyshare)

DOWNLOAD ZIP M4A (Zippyshare)

DOWNLOAD ZIP M4A (Anonfiles)


Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

Top Post Ad

Below Post Ad