Get the latest music in high quality m4a & Mp3 format for free! Download and sync on all your devices. New music every Friday

Recent Posts



Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot

Friday, June 25, 2021

ALBUM; Doja Cat - Planet Her | FREE ZIP (2021)


Doja Cat - Planet Her Album Free Zip Download


1. Woman

2. Naked

3. Payday (feat. Young Thug)

4. Get Into It (Yuh)

5. Need To Know

6. I Don't Do Drugs (feat. Ariana Grande)

7. Love To Dream

8. You Right

9. Been Like This

10. Options (feat. JID)

11. Ain't Shit

12. Imagine

13. Alone

14. Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)

  • Genres: Pop, Music
  • Expected Release: June 25, 2021

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Top Ad

Your Ad Spot