Get the latest music in high quality m4a & Mp3 format for free! Download and sync on all your devices. New music every Friday

Friday, June 25, 2021

ALBUM: Logic - YS Collection, Vol. 1 | FREE ZIP (2021)


 Logic - YS Collection, Vol. 1 Album Free Zip Download


1. All I Do

2. One (feat. Frank Sinatra)

3. The Come Up

4. We Get High

5. Relaxation

6. Numbers

7. 5 A.M.

8. Ballin'

9. Man of the Year

10. Just Another Day

11. Dead Presidents lll

12. Inception

13. Walk On By

14. Tokyo Nights (feat. Like)

  • Genres: Hip-Hop/Rap, Music
  • Expected Release: June 25, 2021



Post a Comment

Trending Post


Blog Archive

Recent Posts

Subscribe With Us!
Why should I subscribe?
  • For Latest Free Browsing Tweaks
  • Android & PC Tutorials
  • Tech News & HOW TOs
  • All Straight into your → INBOX
Safe With Us | Privacy Policy

Unordered List


Theme Support

Search This Blog

Powered by Blogger.

Album: 1da Banton - Original Vibe Machine

  Update your playlist with this amazing project from 1DA Banton titled Original Vibe Machine. download free zip file for Original Vibe Mach...